Ryan Phommachanh

Anthony Nguyen

Kevin Tran

Mayu Morita

Angelic Johnson

Shawn Yang

James Shin

Alexus Banks

Jareth Mcalister



Kathy Pho

Christina Le

Linh Le

Josie Nguyen

Emily Hong

Phuong Le

Justin Lee

Alondra Vasquez

Tran Nhu

Mehreen Bajwa

Ethan Trinh

Raquel Illian

Youjung Shin

Peter Cardenas

Megan Chong

Matt Souvannaphandhu


Thank you for visiting our website and if you have any other inquiries please email us using the address below.

Email: thegmuksa@gmail.com

Get Monthly Updates

© 2020 by Korean Student Association. Proudly created with Wix.comTerms of Use  |   Privacy Policy